contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

DSC04591.JPG

Our Team and Contact

Our staff is ready to serve you! Feel free to contact any of us if we can help you in any way

Bill & Barb Saxton Bill: wjs9@psu.edu      cell: 814-404-6763

Bill & Barb Saxton

Bill: wjs9@psu.edu

     cell: 814-404-6763

Chris & Karen Cunningham Chris: cpc10@psu.edu         Chris' cell: 814-880-0134

Chris & Karen Cunningham

Chris: cpc10@psu.edu

        Chris' cell: 814-880-0134

Walt & Sue Johnston Walt: walt1636@gmail.com Walt's phone: 814-404-811-six Sue: sue1636@gmail.com Sue's phone: 717-858-339-eight  

Walt & Sue Johnston

Walt: walt1636@gmail.com

Walt's phone: 814-404-811-six

Sue: sue1636@gmail.com

Sue's phone: 717-858-339-eight

 

Bill & Kathy Horlacher Bill: bill.horlacher@bridgesinternational.com Kathy: kathy.horlacher@bridgesinternational.com

Bill & Kathy Horlacher

Bill: bill.horlacher@bridgesinternational.com

Kathy: kathy.horlacher@bridgesinternational.com

Bob & Marleen Ford Bob: fordb@onlymyemail.com Marleen: fordmarleen@gmail.com home phone: 814-466-7836

Bob & Marleen Ford

Bob: fordb@onlymyemail.com

Marleen: fordmarleen@gmail.com

home phone: 814-466-7836

Kirk Zuercher        kzuercher512@gmail.com        814-769-6193 Julie Zuercher       jzuercher68@gmail.com       814-769-3753  

Kirk Zuercher

       kzuercher512@gmail.com

       814-769-6193

Julie Zuercher

      jzuercher68@gmail.com

      814-769-3753

 

Bill and Dawn Sundstrom Bill: wjs22@psu.edu Dawn: dms70@psu.edu

Bill and Dawn Sundstrom

Bill: wjs22@psu.edu

Dawn: dms70@psu.edu

Ken & Joyce Layton Ken: kjl7@psu.edu Ken's phone: 814-867-3548

Ken & Joyce Layton

Ken: kjl7@psu.edu

Ken's phone: 814-867-3548

Jay & Kelley Reapsome jayreaps@yahoo.com   717-275-2195 (Jay cell) kelleyreaps@yahoo.com

Jay & Kelley Reapsome

jayreaps@yahoo.com   717-275-2195 (Jay cell)

kelleyreaps@yahoo.com